Contact person

We want to provide the best answer for our customers.

Every company is only as good as its employees and their communication. Experienced colleagues keep you informed and take care of your concerns. We work especially on your transport.
With Dirk Krause, your order is in good hands.

Management Board

Contact in Rostock

T +49–381–202603-73
F +49–381–202603-79

Contact in Hamburg

T +49–40–7560136-14
F +49–40–7560136-32

Team Rostock

Long-distance traffic

Daniel Krüger
Long-distance traffic

T +49–381–202603-72
F +49–381–202603-77
d.krueger@spedition-krause.de

Jan Eric Lipke
Long-distance traffic

T +49–381–202603-76
F +49–381–202603-77
j.lipke@spedition-krause.de

Accounting & Management

Anne-Katrin Liebe
Accounting & Recording

T +49–381–202603-71
F +49–381–202603-78
a.liebe@spedition-krause.de

Daniel Kleemann “Paul”
Warehouse & Fleet Manager

T +49–381–202603-70
M +49–170–3737001
F +49–381–202603-77
paul@spedition-krause.de

Team Hamburg

Local traffic

Uwe Kosanke
Local traffic

T +49–40–7560136-12
F +49–40–7560136-33
u.kosanke@spedition-krause.de

Ulf Bresemann
Local traffic

T +49–40–7560136-24
M +49–170–3737002
F +49–40–7560136-33
u.bresemann@spedition-krause.de

Customer Service

Jörg Hilker
Customer Service management

T +49–40–7560136-16
F +49–40–7560136-33
j.hilker@spedition-krause.de

Marta Härig
Customer Service

T +49–40–7560136-11
F +49–40–7560136-33
m.haerig@spedition-krause.de

Accounting & Recording

Jasmin Krohn-Vardanyan
Accounting & Recording

T +49–40–7560136-17
F +49–40–7560136-33
auftraege@spedition-krause.de

Karine Vardanyan
Accounting & Recording

T +49–40–7560136-15
F +49–40–7560136-33
auftraege@spedition-krause.de

Contact person
VGM & Depot ruffle
Am Travehafen 1

Branch office Rostock

Am Campus 21
18182 Bentwisch
T +49–381–202603-70
F +49–381–202603-77
info@spedition-krause.de

Opening hours

Mo–Fr  7–18 Uhr

Container Trade

Contact person:
Daniel Kleemann „Paul“
Warehouse & Fleet Manager
T +49–381–202603-70
M +49–170–3737001
F +49–381–202603-77
paul@spedition-krause.de

Branch office Hamburg

Vollhöfner Weiden 15
21129 Hamburg
T +49–40–7560136-0
F +49–40–7560136-33
info@spedition-krause.de

Opening hours

Mo–Fr  7–17 Uhr

Stockyard Hamburg

Am Travehafen 1
20457 Hamburg
M +49–170–8841393
lager@spedition-krause.de

Opening hours

Mo–Fr  6–20 Uhr